• Restore Factory Settings - :pulse

    Restore Factory Settings

    You can reset your :pulse to its original state by selecting Restore Defaults. This can be useful if you want to use your :pulse in a different BLINK network or for a different purpose and you want to start with a completely fresh :pulse.

    1. Switch on your :pulse unit (see Switch :pulse On and Off).

    2. Press the control knob.

    3. Turn the control knob to scroll to the System Settings option.

    4. Press the control knob.

    5. Turn the control knob to scroll to the Restore Defaults option.
    6. Press the control knob to confirm your selection.

    Your :pulse is reset so that the default settings are in place and the main screen is displayed.