Restore Factory Settings - SyncBac PRO

You can reset your SyncBac PRO to its original state by selecting Set Factory Defaults. This can be useful if you want to use your SyncBac PRO in a different RF network or for a different purpose and you want to start with a completely fresh SyncBac PRO.

Note: If you want to reset the SyncBac PRO without losing the existing settings, see Hard Reset.

To reset a SyncBac PRO:

  1. Switch on your SyncBac PRO (see Switch SyncBac PRO On and Off).

  2. Press the Select button.
  3. Use the Up and Down buttons to scroll to the System Settings option.

  4. Press the Select button.
  5. Use the Up and Down buttons to scroll to Set Factory Defaults.
  6. Press the Select button. The SyncBac PRO is reset to have all the default settings in place and the main screen is displayed.
Powered by Zendesk