Restore Factory Settings - :wave

Restore Factory Settings

You can reset your :wave to its original state by selecting Restore Defaults. This can be useful if you want to use your :wave in a different BLINK network or for a different purpose and you want to start with a completely fresh :wave.

  1. Switch on your :wave unit (see Switch :wave On and Off).

  2. Press the control knob.

  3. Turn the control knob to scroll to the System Settings option.

  4. Press the control knob.

  5. Turn the control knob to scroll to the Restore Defaults option.
  6. Press the control knob to confirm your selection.

Your :wave is reset so that the default settings are in place and the main screen is displayed.

 

Powered by Zendesk